top of page

The Awkward Starfish folk project existed during the years 2009 - 2011. The full album can be downloaded on bandcamp.



Christoffer Schunk - songwriter, voice, guitar, soprano ukulele, keyboard, accordion, alto/soprano recorders, percussion, computer

Eddie Trager - percussion/drum set

Ian Wallace - electric bass, contrabass, baritone ukulele 

Jesse Aumiller - alto saxophone, melodica

Dario Slavazza - tenor saxophone, Bb clarinet

Hana Schmittdiel - voice (Undergroundedid)

Jason Kaye - lead guitar (Whoahaha)

bottom of page